​Symphony Orchestra of India directed by Marat Bisengaliev to tour UK

Dear Friends,

We are delighted to inform you that in February 2019, the Symphony Orchestra of India (SOI) directed by internationally renowned Kazakh violin virtuoso Marat Bisengaliev will make its debut in the UK with six concerts across five cities.

The Symphony Orchestra of India, the sub-continent's first and only professional symphony orchestra, was founded in 2006 with the help of Kazakh maestro Marat Bisengaliev, who serves as the Orchestra's Music Director. The SOI also features a considerable number of Kazakh musicians.

The SOI is ready to make history with its inaugural UK tour on 19-25 February 2019. The orchestra's six-concert schedule comprises two dates at London's Cadogan Hall and performances at Symphony Hall Birmingham, St David's Hall Cardiff, G Live in Guildford and Edinburgh's Usher Hall.

With great pleasure, we encourage you to attend the concerts and enjoy the great music performed by these great talents!

19 February 2019: Birmingham – Symphony Hall

TICKETS

20 February 2019: London – Cadogan Hall

TICKETS

21 February 2019: Cardiff – St. David's Hall

TICKETS

22 February 2019: Guildford – G Live

TICKETS

24 February 2019: Edinburgh - Usher Hall

TICKETS

25 February 2019: London - Cadogan Hall

TICKETS

Created at : 9.02.2019, 10:25, Updated at : 9.02.2019, 10:25

​Симфонический оркестр Индии под руководством М.Бисенгалиева планирует гастроли по Великобритании

Дорогие друзья,

Рады сообщить Вам, что в феврале 2019 года Симфонический оркестр Индии (СОИ) под руководством всемирно известного казахстанского скрипача-виртуоза Марата Бисенгалиева дебютирует в Великобритании с шестью концертами в пяти городах.

Симфонический оркестр Индии – первый и единственный профессиональный симфонический оркестр страны – был основан в 2006 году при поддержке казахстанского маэстро М.Бисенгалиева, который является бессменным музыкальным руководителем оркестра. Значительную часть исполнителей СОИ составляют музыканты из Казахстана.

СОИ планирует свой первый исторический тур по Великобритании с 19 по 25 февраля 2019 года. Оркестр представит два концерта в лондонском Cadogan Hall, а также выступит в Symphony Hall в Бирмингеме, St David's Hall в Кардиффе, G Live в Гилфорде и Usher Hall в Эдинбурге.

Надеемся, что Вы сможете посетить один из концертов и насладиться великолепной музыкой в исполнении этих блестящих талантов!


19 февраля: Бирмингем – Symphony Hall

БИЛЕТЫ

20 февраля: Лондон – Cadogan Hall

БИЛЕТЫ

21 февраля: Кардифф – St. David's Hall

БИЛЕТЫ

22 февраля: Гилфорд – G Live

БИЛЕТЫ

24 февраля: Эдинбург - Usher Hall

БИЛЕТЫ

25 февраля: Лондон - Cadogan Hall

БИЛЕТЫ

Добавлено : 9.02.2019, 10:25, Изменено : 9.02.2019, 10:25