Kazakhstan’s role at the heart of the New Silk Road to be discussed during the KGIR

Kazakhstan Global Investment Roundtable (“KGIR”) is the key investment event of the Republic of Kazakhstan organised by Kazakh Invest and spearheaded by the Prime Minister since 2017. KGIR has become a trusted platform for an open dialogue between the Government and international investment community.

KGIR has become a trusted platform for an open dialogue between the Government and international investment community.

Every year, KGIR gathers over 500 selected delegates from 40 countries across the globe, including authorities, C-level executives, large investors, experts, international and Government organisations, business community and media.

KGIR 2019 will be dedicated to the theme of “THE NEW ECONOMY BOOSTING KAZAKHSTAN'S INVESTMENT POTENTIAL” and the latest developments in the country's business environment. The programme includes 8 panel sessions in the format of roundtables, deep dive sessions with Government representatives and workshops. Delegates will learn about the latest developments in the country's business environment from a government delegation, listen to the experience of major domestic and foreign investors already active in the country and explore the business opportunities, originating in the large scale infrastructure and logistics projects unlocked by the «New Silk Road» vision as well as those stemming from the government's push to fulfil the potential of major domestic industries.

Created at : 1.05.2019, 09:00, Updated at : 1.05.2019, 09:00

Роль Казахстана в сердце нового Шелкового Пути – вопрос для обсуждения в ходе KGIR

Казахстанский круглый стол по глобальным инвестициям Kazakhstan Global Investment Roundtable (KGIR) – ключевое инвестиционное событие в Республике Казахстан, которое с 2017 года ежегодно проходит под руководством Премьер-министра страны.

KGIR зарекомендовал себя в качестве диалоговой площадки государства и международного инвестиционного сообщества.

Ежегодно KGIR собирает на своей площадке более 500 участников из 40 стран мира, в их числе: члены Правительства, первые руководители ТНК, крупные инвесторы, международные организации, эксперты, государственные организации, бизнес-сообщества и СМИ.

Темой KGIR-2019 станет «Новая экономика и увеличивающийся потенциал Казахстана для инвестиций». Программой предусматривается 8 панельных сессий в формате круглых столов, правительственных брифингов,семинаров и пленарное заседание. На повестке обсуждение следующих вопросов: улучшение инвестиционного климата, развитие транспортно-логистического, агропромышленного потенциала Казахстана, финансовых рынков и технологий, приватизация государственных активов и пр. Также предлагается обсудить вопросы инвестиционного потенциала энергетического и горно-металлургического комплексов.

Добавлено : 1.05.2019, 09:00, Изменено : 1.05.2019, 09:00