Diplomatic and Administrative Staff of the Embassy

Name PositionE-mail
1.
HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov


Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

london@kazembassy.org.uk
2.Mr. Zhanbolat UssenovMinister-Counsellorz.ussenov@kazembassy.org.uk
3.
Mr. Bauyrzhan Zharmagambetov

Counsellor
zharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk
4.


Colonel Zhenis Nurgaliyev



Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
5.Mr. Alibek Razakov
Counsellor
razakov@kazembassy.org.uk
6.
Mr. Gani Bekenov

Counsellor
gani.bekenov@kazembassy.org.uk
7.Mr. Dauren Doszhanov
Counsellor
dos@kazembassy.org.uk
8.
Mr. Maxat Ibrayev

Counsellor
maxat@kazembassy.org.uk
9.Mr. Anuar Kurzhikayev
Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade
anuaroffice@kazembassy.org.uk
10.
Mr. Askar Zhiymbayev

First Secretary
a.zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk
11.

Mr.
Arman Jarmukhambetov


First Secretary
arman@kazembassy.org.uk
12.Mr. Zharas Ormantay

Second Secretary

zh.ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk

13.
Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
defence@kazembassy.org.uk

14.

Mr. Yerlan Utegenov

Consul, Third Secretary

y.utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk

15.
Mr. Anuar Adilbekov

Third Secretary
a.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk

16.

Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov

Third Secretary

d.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk

17.Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev
Attaché
y.joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk
18.
Mrs. Ardakgul Assilbekova

Senior accountant
accounts@kazembassy.org.uk
19.Ms. Zhuldyz Missalimova
Head of Chancery
london@kazembassy.org.uk,London@mfa.kz
20.
Mr. Kambar Satkanov

Senior Secretary
kambar@kazembassy.org.uk
21.Mr. Gani Kartbayev
Building-Service Supervisor

22.Mr. Yerlan Abdrakhmanov


Building-Service Supervisor



Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 7.11.2016, 14:12