Diplomatic and Administrative Staff of the Embassy

Name Position, responsibilities Telephone number and e-mail
1.
HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
+44 2079257521
london@kazembassy.org.uk
2.
Mr. Zhanbolat Ussenov

Minister-Counsellor +44 2079257524
z.ussenov@kazembassy.org.uk
3.
Colonel Ruslan Khomutov

Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
+44 2032720103
defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
4.


Mr. Bauyrzhan Zharmagambetov

Counsellor, law enforcement cooperation +44 2079257526
zharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk
5.
Mr. Alibek Razakov

Counsellor, political and interreligious dialogue
+44 2079257527
razakov@kazembassy.org.uk
6.
Mr. Dauren Doszhanov

Counsellor, head of protocol and administrative team
+44 2079257523
dos@kazembassy.org.uk
7.
Mr. Maxat Ibrayev

Counsellor, parliamentary, cultural and humanitarian cooperation
+44 2079257531
maxat@kazembassy.org.uk
8.
Mr. Anuar Kurzhikayev

Counsellor, head of economic section
+44 2079257538
anuaroffice@kazembassy.org.uk
9.
Mr.
Azamat Kairolda

Counsellor, intergovernmental cooperation
+44 2079257534
a.kairolda@kazembassy.org.uk
10.
Mr. Rustam Tazhenov

First Secretary, trade and economic cooperation, cooperation with Ireland and Scotland
+44 2079257533
r.tazhenov@kazembassy.org.uk
11.
Ms. Ainur Nazarymbetova

First secretary, Consul +44 2079257522
a.nazarymbetova@kazembassy.org.uk
12.
Mr. Meiram Duisembinov

First Secretary, parliamentary cooperation +44 2079257530
meiram@kazembassy.org.uk
12.
Mr.
Zharas Ormantay

Second Secretary, trade and economic cooperation
+44 2079257541
zh.ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk
13.
Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
+44 2032720103
defence@kazembassy.org.uk
14.
Mrs. Aigerim Seisembayeva

Third Secretary, media, cultural and humanitarian cooperation
+44 2079257540
a.seisembayeva@kazembassy.org.uk

15.

Mr. Anuar Adilbekov

Third Secretary, trade and economic cooperation, tourism

+44 2079257529 a.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk

16.
Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov

Third Secretary, Kazakhstan diaspora, interaction with the International Maritime Organisation
+44 2079257536
d.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk

17.

Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev

Attaché, trade and economic cooperation, consular issues

+44 2079257532 y.joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk

18.
Mrs. Ardakgul Assilbekova

Senior accountant
+44 2079257528
accounts@kazembassy.org.uk
19.
Ms. Zhuldyz Missalimova

Head of chancery
+44 2079257521
london@kazembassy.org.uk,
london@mfa.kz
20.
Mr. Kambar Satkanov

Building service supervisor
+44 2079257537
kambar@kazembassy.org.uk
21.
Mr. Gani Kartbayev

Building service supervisor
+44 2079257544
22.
Mr. Yerlan Abdrakhmanov

Building service supervisor
+44 2079257544
23.
Mr. Amir Koshekov

Building service supervisor
+44 2079257536



Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 20.03.2019, 18:10