Diplomatic and Administrative Staff of the Embassy

Name PositionE-mail
1.
HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
london@kazembassy.org.uk
2.
Mr. Zhanbolat Ussenov

Minister-Counsellorz.ussenov@kazembassy.org.uk
3.
Colonel Ruslan Khomutov

Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
4.


Mr. Bauyrzhan Zharmagambetov

Counsellorzharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk
5.
Mr. Alibek Razakov

Counsellor
razakov@kazembassy.org.uk
6.
Mr. Dauren Doszhanov

Counsellor
dos@kazembassy.org.uk
7.
Mr. Maxat Ibrayev

Counsellor
maxat@kazembassy.org.uk
8.
Mr. Anuar Kurzhikayev

Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade
anuaroffice@kazembassy.org.uk
9.
Mr.
Azamat Kairolda

Counsellor
a.kairolda@kazembassy.org.uk
10.
Mr. Rustam Tazhenov

First Secretary
r.tazhenov@kazembassy.org.uk
11.
Ms. Ainur Nazarymbetova

Consul, first secretarya.nazarymbetova@kazembassy.org.uk
12.
Mr.
Zharas Ormantay

Second Secretary
zh.ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk
13.
Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
defence@kazembassy.org.uk
14.
Mrs. Aigerim Seisembayeva

Third Secretary
a.seisembayeva@kazembassy.org.uk

15.

Mr. Anuar Adilbekov

Third Secretary

a.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk

16.
Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov

Third Secretary
d.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk

17.

Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev

Attaché

y.joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk

18.
Mrs. Ardakgul Assilbekova

Senior accountant
accounts@kazembassy.org.uk
19.
Ms. Zhuldyz Missalimova

Head of Chancery
london@kazembassy.org.uk,London@mfa.kz
20.
Mr. Kambar Satkanov

Senior Secretary
kambar@kazembassy.org.uk
21.
Mr. Gani Kartbayev

Building-Service Supervisor

22.
Mr. Yerlan Abdrakhmanov

Building-Service Supervisor

23.
Mr. Amir Koshekov

Building-Service Supervisor



Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 7.11.2016, 14:12