Diplomatic and Administrative Staff of the Embassy

Name PositionE-mail
1.
HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov


Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

london@kazembassy.org.uk
2.Mr. Zhanbolat UssenovMinister-Counsellorz.ussenov@kazembassy.org.uk
3.
Mr. Erlan Begezhanov

Minister-Counsellore.begezhanov@kazembassy.org.uk
4.


Mr. Bauyrzhan Zharmagambetov

Counsellorzharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk
5.Colonel Zhenis NurgaliyevDefense, Military, Naval and Air Attachédefencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
6.
Mr. Alibek Razakov

Counsellorrazakov@kazembassy.org.uk
7.Mr. Gani BekenovCounsellorgani.bekenov@kazembassy.org.uk
8.
Mr. Dauren Doszhanov

Counsellordos@kazembassy.org.uk
9.Mr. Maxat IbrayevCounsellor maxat@kazembassy.org.uk
10.
Mr. Anuar Kurzhikayev


Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade
anuaroffice@kazembassy.org.uk
11.
Mr.
Askar Zhiymbayev

First Secretarya.zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk
12.
Mr.
Arman Jarmukhambetov

First Secretary

arman@kazembassy.org.uk
13.
Mr.
Zharas Ormantay

Second Secretaryzh.ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk

14.

Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

defence@kazembassy.org.uk

15.
Mr. Yerlan Utegenov


Consul, Third Secretaryy.utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk

16.

Mr. Anuar Adilbekov

Third Secretary

a.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk

17.Mr. Darkhan AbzhanovThird Secretary d.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk
18.
Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev

Attachéy.joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk
19.Mrs. Ardakgul AssilbekovaSenior accountantaccounts@kazembassy.org.uk
20.
Ms. Zhuldyz Missalimova

Head of Chancerylondon@kazembassy.org.uk,London@mfa.kz
21.Mr. Kambar SatkanovSenior Secretarykambar@kazembassy.org.uk
22.
Mr. Timur Alibekov

Building-Service Supervisor
23.Mr. Gani Kartbayev
Building-Service Supervisor
Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 7.11.2016, 14:12