Diplomatic and Administrative Staff of the Embassy

Name PositionE-mail
1.
HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov


Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

london@kazembassy.org.uk
2.Mr. Zhanbolat UssenovMinister-Counsellorz.ussenov@kazembassy.org.uk
3.
Mr. Bauyrzhan Zharmagambetov

Counsellor
zharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk
4.


Colonel Ruslan Khomutov



Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché
defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
5.Mr. Alibek Razakov
Counsellor
razakov@kazembassy.org.uk
6.
Mr. Dauren Doszhanov

Counsellor
dos@kazembassy.org.uk
7.Mr. Maxat Ibrayev
Counsellor
maxat@kazembassy.org.uk
8.
Mr. Anuar Kurzhikayev

Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade
anuaroffice@kazembassy.org.uk
9.Mr. Askar Zhiymbayev
First Secretary
a.zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk
10.
Mr. Arman Jarmukhambetov
First Secretary
arman@kazembassy.org.uk
11.

Mr. Zharas Ormantay


Second Secretary
zh.ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk
12.Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

defence@kazembassy.org.uk

13.
Mr. Yerlan Utegenov

Consul, Third Secretary
y.utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk

14.

Mr. Anuar Adilbekov

Third Secretary

a.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk

15.Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov

Third Secretary
d.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk

16.

Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev

Attaché

y.joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk

17.Mrs. Ardakgul Assilbekova
Senior accountant
accounts@kazembassy.org.uk
18.Ms. Zhuldyz Missalimova


Head of Chancery
london@kazembassy.org.uk,London@mfa.kz
19.Mr. Kambar Satkanov
Senior Secretary
kambar@kazembassy.org.uk
20.
Mr. Gani Kartbayev

Building-Service Supervisor

21.Mr. Yerlan Abdrakhmanov
Building-Service Supervisor









Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 7.11.2016, 14:12